Cayman Islands removed from EU’s blacklist

George Town, Grand Cayman, October 6, 2020 – The Cayman Islands has been removed from the European Union’s (EU) blacklist after continued efforts by the Cayman Islands Government and wider financial services industry to resolve all outstanding issues and the Cayman Islands are now deemed a cooperative jurisdiction. (click here for full press release)